Be Involved with EFDC

Volunteer Opportunities

We are looking for volunteers to serve on the Corridor Management Committee!
If you are interested, please contact us.

Board Members

Heidi E. Grunwald
Temple University
Director, Institute for Survey Research

Julie Haines
Secretary of Board

Brian W Beard
Exclusive Agent

G. Geoffrey Cromarty
Jefferson University
Vice President for Administration

 Jasmine Fields
Trolley Car Cafe
General Manager

 Ronan Gill
RGM Group
President & CEO

John Grady

Sharon Jaffe
WIT Design

Felicite Moorman
Bulogics, Inc.
CEO, Co-Owner

Vanessa Williams
Resources for Human Development

Lindsay Bodin
Athenian Razak LLC
Insomnia Cookies Construction Manager

Kevin Duffy, CPA
FX Duffy & Co., Inc.

Greg Curci
Morgan Properties
Vice President

William Epstein
East Falls Community Council

Marvina Furlow
Abbotsford Homes Tenant Council

 Doug Grom
Edward Jones

 John Hawkins
Philadelphia Strategies Group
President & CEO

Jim Multari
Vice President for
Retail Experience & Operations

Carolyn Sutton
Retired Marketing Professional

Joyce Wilkerson
Temple University
Senior Adviser for Community Relations


Corridor Management

Marketing & Communications

Economic Development